Stark County Courts

Alliance Municipal Court – www.alliancecourt.org

Canton Municipal Court – www.cantoncourt.org

Massillon Municipal Court – www.massilloncourt.org

Court of Common Pleas – www.starkcountyohio.gov/common-pleas

Domestic Relations & Juvenile Court – www.starkcountyohio.gov/family-court

Probate Court – www.probate.co.stark.oh.us

Court of Appeals, Fifth District – www.fifthdist.org

Stark County Clerk of Courts- www.starkclerk.org


Stark County Government (Elected Officials & Agencies)

Stark County Government – www.co.stark.oh.us

Auditor – www.starkcountyohio.gov/auditor

Commissioners Office – www.starkcountyohio.gov/commissioners

Prosecutor’s Office – www.starkcountyohio.gov/prosecutor

Recorder – www.starkcountyohio.gov/recorder

Treasurer – www.starkcountyohio.gov/treasurer


County Agencies

Board of Elections – www.boe.co.stark.oh.us

Board of MDD – www.starkdd.org

Bureau of Motor Vehicles – www.bmv.ohio.gov

Child Support Enforcement Agency- www.starkjfs.org/child-support-enforcement

Community Legal Aid Services, Inc. – www.communitylegalaid.org

Coleman Mediation Services – www.colemanservices.org

Engineer – www.starkcountyohio.gov/engineer

Health Department – www.starkhealth.org

Job & Family Services – www.starkjfs.org

Law Library – www.starkcountyohio.gov/law-library

Public Defender’s Office – www.starkcountyohio.gov/publicdefender

Veteran’s Commission – www.starkcountyohio.gov/veterans


Courts & Government Offices – Adjacent Counties

Akron (Summit County)

Clerk of Municipal Court – https://courts.ci.akron.oh.us

Court of Common Pleas – www.summitcpcourt.net


Court of Appeals, Ninth District – www.ninth.courts.state.oh.us

City Prosecutor’s Office – www.akronohio.gov

County Prosecutor’s Office – https://co.summitoh.net/prosecutor


Carrollton (Carroll County)

Carroll County Common Pleas Court – www.carrollcountyohio.net/courts/commonpleascourt.html


Cleveland (Cuyahoga County)

Cleveland Municipal Court – www.clevelandmunicipalcourt.org

Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas – https://cp.cuyahogacounty.us

Court of Appeals, Eighth District – www.appeals.cuyahogacounty.us


Lisbon (Columbiana County)

Columbiana County Municipal Court – www.ccclerk.org

Columbiana County Common Pleas Court – www.ccclerk.org


Millersburg (Holmes County)

Holmes County Common Pleas Court  www.coholmes.oh.us


New Philadelphia (Tuscarawas County)

New Philadelphia Municipal Court – www.npmunicipalcourt.org

Tuscarawas County Common Pleas Court – www.co.tuscarawas.oh.us/clerofcourts


Ravenna & Kent (Portage County)

Portage County Municipal Court – www.co.portage.oh.us/municipalcourt.htm

Ravenna and Kent Divisions

Portage County Common Pleas Court – www.co.portage.oh.us/commonpleas.htm


Wooster (Wayne County)

Wayne County Municipal Court – www.waynemunicipalcourt.org

Wayne County Common Pleas Court – www.waynecourtofcommonpleas.org


Youngstown (Mahoning County)

Mahoning County Common Pleas Court – www.mahoningcountyoh.gov


State of Ohio Government

State of Ohio Website – www.ohio.gov


Elected Officials:

Attorney General – www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Auditor – www.auditor.state.oh.us

Governor – www.governor.ohio.gov

Secretary of State – www.sos.state.oh.us

Tax Commissioner – www.tax.ohio.gov

Treasurer – www.ohiotreasurer.gov



Bureau of Motor Vehicles – www.ohiobmv.com

Civil Rights Commission – www.crc.ohio.gov

Commerce Department (Securities Division) – www.com.ohio.gov/secu

Job & Family Services – www.jfs.ohio.gov

Labor Department (Wage & Hour Division) – www.dol.gov/whd/america2.htm#Ohio

Liquor Control Division – www.com.ohio.gov/liqr

Office of Veterans Affairs – www.veteransaffairs.ohio.gov

Public Defender – www.opd.ohio.gov

Public Utilities Commission – www.puc.state.oh.us

Supreme Court of Ohio – www.sconet.state.oh.us

Workers’ Compensation Bureau – www.ohiobwc.com


United States Government

U.S. Government Official Website – www.usa.gov



Bankruptcy Court (Northern District) – www.ohnb.uscourts.gov

Circuit Court of Appeals (Sixth Circuit) – www.ca6.uscourts.gov

District Attorney- www.justice.gov.usao.ndoh

District Court (Northern District-Clerk)- www.ohnd.uscourts.gov/home/clerk

U.S. Supreme Court – www.supremecourt.gov



Department of Health & Human Services – www.hhs.gov

Department of Justice – www.justice.gov

Department of Labor – www.dol.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs – www.va.gov



Federal Bureau of Investigations – www.fbi.gov

Internal Revenue Service – www.irs.gov

Patent & Trademark Office – www.uspto.gov

Social Security Administration – www.ssa.gov

U.S. Postal Service – www.usps.gov



American Bar Association (ABA) – www.americanbar.org

Ohio State Bar Association (OSBA) – www.ohiobar.org

Akron Bar Association – www.akronbar.org

Cincinnati Bar Association – www.cincybar.org

Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association – www.clemetrobar.org

Columbus Bar Association – www.cbalaw.org

Dayton Bar Association – www.daybar.org

Lake County Bar Association – www.lcba-ohio.org

Toledo Bar Association – www.toledobar.org

Warren County Bar Association – www.warrenbar.org